About

CSSC is a professional supplier of steel products, and offers the best stainless steel metal in Ukraine, the Russian Federation, Belarus, consistently supporting European quality and wholly compliance with international standards. Our range is widely presented these types of stainless metal: square, circle, hexagon, sheet, strip, pipe and other metal.

Our main advantages are: a wide range of steel products and specialty steel products of European quality, individual approach to each client, good pricing, individual discount system for each customer, favorable terms of the strategic partnership. Our experts will organize your delivery anywhere in your country.

To date, sales of stainless metal is a very competitive industry, but at the same time and very marketable. The main difference CSSC - is the presence of a large selection of products, European quality and reasonable price of stainless metal.

You can call or email us now for complete information on the availability and cost of your goods in our warehouses. CSSC professional team always at your service!

We work for your success!

Our partners

О нас

СSSC является профессиональным поставщиком металлопродукции, и предлагает лучший нержавеющий металлопрокат в Украине, Российской Федерации, Белоруссии, неизменно поддерживая европейское качество и стопроцентное соответствие мировым стандартам. В нашем ассортименте широко представлены такие виды нержавеющего металлопроката: квадрат, круг, шестигранник, лист, лента, трубы и другие виды металлопроката.

Нашими главными преимуществами являются: широчайший ассортимент металлопродукции и изделий из спецсталей, европейское качество, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, хорошая ценовая политика, индивидуальная система скидок для каждого клиента, выгодные условия стратегического партнерства. Наши специалисты организуют Вам доставку в любую точку в Вашей стране

На сегодняшний день продажа нержавеющего металлопроката является очень конкурентной отраслью, но при этом и очень востребованной. Главное отличие СSSC - это наличие большого выбора продукции, европейское качество и доступная цена нержавеющего металлопроката.

Вы можете позвонить или написать нам и получите полную информацию о наличии и стоимости интересующего Вас товара на наших складах. Профессиональная команда СSSC всегда к Вашим услугам!

Мы работаем для Вашего успеха!

Наши партнеры