Partners

 

 

The Spanish company Acerinox, founded in 1970, is among the three largest producers of stainless steel.
Enterprise "ACRONI" was founded December 23, 1992, after the reorganization of the enterprise "Zhelezarna Jesenice," which resulted in several small businesses created. The company is located in Slovenia.
Company "APERAM" is a leading manufacturer of electrical steel and nickel alloys. Its production facilities are concentrated in six production facilities, located in Brazil, Belgium and France.
BGH steelmaking tradition almost 600 years, but the most dynamic development of the company takes place in recent years. The company specializes in the production of high quality steel, the demand for which is growing rapidly. For consumers products BGH are the world's largest corporations.
JSC «Mechel», founded in 2003 - one of the world's leading companies in the mining and metallurgical industries. The company includes manufacturing facilities in 13 regions of Russia, as well as in the U.S., Kazakhstan, Lithuania and Ukraine.
Outokumpu — Finnish company, founded in 1932, one of the leading manufacturers of stainless steel in the world. More than 8,000 employees working in 30 countries. The company's headquarters are in Espoo, Finland.
Ugitech - the world leader in the production of stainless steel. Ugitech manufactures and sells a wide range of stainless steel products and long products.
Company Valbruna - a private company, a leader in the steel industry. The company founded in 1925 currently has a staff of about 1,500 employees. Valbruna 1925 retains its original business strategy to provide their customers with products of the highest quality.

Партнеры

 

 

Испанская компания Acerinox, основанная в 1970 году, входит в тройку крупнейших производителей нержавеющей стали.
Предприятие "ACRONI" было основано 23 декабря 1992 года, после реорганизации предприятия "Железарна Есенице", в результате которой было создано несколько малых предприятий. Предприятие расположено в Словении.
Компания "APERAM" является ведущим производителем электротехнической стали и никелевых сплавов. Ее производственные мощности сосредоточены в шести производственных объектах, расположенных в Бразилии, Бельгии и Франции.
Сталелитейным традициям BGH уже почти 600 лет, однако наиболее динамичное развитие фирмы происходит в последние годы. Компания специализируется на производстве сталей высшего качества, потребность в которых быстро растет. К потребителям изделий BGH относятся крупнейшие мировые концерны.
ОАО «Мечел», основанное в 2003 году, – одна из ведущих мировых компаний в горнодобывающей и металлургической отраслях. В компанию входят производственные предприятия в 13 регионах России, а также в США, Казахстане, Литве и Украине.
Outokumpu — финская компания, основанная в 1932 г., один из ведущих производителей нержавеющей стали в мире. Более 8000 сотрудников компании работают в 30 странах мира. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Эспоо, Финляндия.
Ugitech - мировой лидер в области производства нержавеющей стали. Ugitech производит и продает широкий спектр изделий из нержавеющей стали и сортового проката.
Компания Valbruna - частная компания, лидер в области сталелитейной промышленности. Компания основанная в 1925 году на данный момент насчитывает в своем штате порядка 1500 сотрудников. Valbruna с 1925 года сохраняет свою ​​первоначальную бизнес-стратегию по обеспечению своих клиентов продукцией высочайшего качества.